Greeting card themes

Happy Birthday card

Hello cherubs

So I’m compiling a list of greetings cards themes that I’ll eventually be making my way towards creating.  At the moment I have one general birthday card, 16th, 18th, 21st, 30th, 40th, 50th and 60th birthday cards, a new baby boy and a new baby girl card, as well as about 30 other all occasion cards, which I’ll be uploading here on my blog in the not too distant future.  As I love lists, here’s my list of other potential themes:

congratulations

new home

good luck

goodbye

get well soon

anniversary

wedding

engagement

christening/baptism

Christmas

graduation

sorry

thank you

Valentine

thinking of you

Mother’s day

retirement

Thanksgiving

Let me know if there’s something important you think I missed!  I might also do some with various quotations, like this collage I made for my friend Petra’s 30th birthday:

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Greeting card themes

Leave a Reply

