On being a famous photographer of decoupaged boxes

I’ve been taking pictures of my decoupaged boxes ready to put in my Etsy shop in time for Christmas. I’ll explain how I make the boxes in another post. Trying not to rush it but I was stilll being a bit manic and dashing around like a maniac trying to fit everything in to when Jamie was  napping,  praying he wouldn’t wake up just as I was getting the perfect shot!  This is obviously what it feels like to be Diane Arbus, say, or Henri Cartier Bresson,  That’s the problem with looking after young children, you’re completely at the mercy of their schedule.  Little buggers.  And I’ve only got one.  Jeepers! (what a great word!)

l

Leave a Reply

