26/52 My boy and me

me and my boy
A portrait of Jamie, once a week, every week, in 2013

The English countryside is so pretty in the summer when the sun shines!  Jamie was frolicking in the hills by Wendover woods, near where my parents live, and it was all very idyllic.

He’s recently taken with giving everyone hugs and kisses, and in a very egalitarian manner.  If I get a hug or a kiss he waddles off to give Joe one, then I have to get another one, then we’re back to Joe… this carries on indefinitely, not that we’re complaining, it’s really the sweetest thing.  Sigh….

2 thoughts on “26/52 My boy and me

Leave a Reply

