Favourite Creative Books

creative books

Hello sugar plum fairies!

Well it’s April and I have 3 months left to complete my 39 books-this-year challenge.  I’m on 26 so far, so I need to up the ante (whatever that means) and get on with it!

To help myself along I think I may include non- fiction creative books, i.e books with lots of beautiful pictures in them so I can cheat!

These are some of my favourite ever creative books that I ll never get tired of looking at.  Such inspiration and so many ideas to kick-start your own!

What are some of your favourites?

Hope the sun is shining on you and Happy Sant Jordi’s day to my Barcelona friends!

Jenny xx

Leave a Reply

