Arty mess and inspiration over on thisrosylife.com. I’ve moved!

 

20160527-IMG_2792

Hello beautiful long lost friends!

After a 2 year hiatus I’ve started my blog again on wordpress.org, and would love it if you join me over there.

You’ll find arty inspiration and ideas about love, kindness and creativity.

20160527-IMG_2798

I won’t be using the wordpress.com platform anymore, which means my blog posts won’t show up in Reader.  So if you want to follow me you can subscribe on the thisrosylife.com blog sidebar here, or find me over on Instagram.  I’d love to follow you back, and I’ll be going through and subscribing to your blogs too, so hopefully we’ll find each other again somewhere in cyberspace!

Love and lollipops to you from Barcelona!  I hope life has been treating you well.

Jenny xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

